top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Writer's pictureKuro

Bleach Quotes

Kurosaki Ichigo:

I'm not Superman, so I can't say anything big like "I'll protect everyone on Earth!". I'm not a modest guy who will say "It's enough if I can protect as many people as my two hands can handle." either. I want to protect...a mountain-load of people.


Baraggan Louisenbairn:

Nothing is more meaningless than an army without an enemy to conquer.


Yasutora Sado:

I can't deny, I don't know very much about Rukia. That's not the point, I might not risk my life for her, but Ichigo wants to save her life and that's all I need to know. What may seem like an unworthy cause to you is more than enough reason for me.


Aisslinger Wernarr:

Aizen fears nothing. It is for that reason that we gather before him. To we who are born from fear, the path of the man who has no fear is as dazzling as a moonbeam.


Aizen Sousuke:

There is no such thing as "truth" or "lies" in this world; there never has been. There are only plain, hard facts. And yet, all beings who exist in this world acknowledge only those "facts" that are convenient to them, and take them to be the "truth". They do so because they know no other way of living. However, for those powerless beings who comprise the majority of this world's population, inconvenient facts that affirm their very existence, are their only truth.


Aizen Sousuke:

Why are you putting so much distance between us? If you want to make sure it hits me, then you should get close and fire. Or is it that you're afraid of letting even a part of me out of your field of vision by getting close? If that's the case, then it's a foolish thought. Distance only has meaning in a fight between equals. With you and I, distance holds no meaning at all. Watch... If I do this, my hand is almost instantly at your heart.


Hidetomo Kajōmaru:

If only one side were clearly on the side of "justice" we would refer to this as self-defence or subjugation. But this is war. "War" refers to a conflict in which both sides fight for justice.


Zaraki Kenpachi:

Never admit defeat and ask for a quick death! Die first, then admit defeat! If you are defeated but didn't die, it just means you were lucky! At those times, think only about survival! Survive and think only about killing the one who failed to kill you!

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Naruto Quotes

Mifune: A sword that is continuously honed will gain renown and will be passed on. And... Men who cling to their convictions and defend them become heroes whose stories live on throughout the ages! Na

Anime Quotes

Welcome to my blog about best anime quotes!

bottom of page