top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Writer's pictureKuro

Naruto Quotes

Mifune:

A sword that is continuously honed will gain renown and will be passed on. And... Men who cling to their convictions and defend them become heroes whose stories live on throughout the ages!


Naruto:

Don't underestimate me! I don't quit and I don't run! You can act tough all you want! You're not gonna scare me off! No way! I don't care if I DO get stuck as a Genin for the rest of my life! I'll still be Hokage someday!


Kakashi:

I'm Hatake Kakashi. Things I like and things I hate? I don't feel like telling you that. My dreams for the future? Never really thought about that. As for my hobbies... I have lots of hobbies.


Kisame:

Do you want to know something interesting? Some sharks are ovoviviparous which means the eggs hatch inside the female's body, then are born. However, with some kinds of sharks, the numbers of eggs that hatch don't match up with the number of pups born. Do you know why?


Yashamaru:

Physical wounds will definitely bleed and may look painful but over time they heal by themselves and if you apply medicine, they will heal faster. What's troublesome are wounds of the heart. Nothing is harder to heal. They're a bit different from physical injuries. You can't apply medicine for one thing and sometimes, they never heal. There's only one cure for a wound of the heart. It's a bit bothersome and you can only receive it from someone else. What is it? Love.


Uchiha Madara:

Man seeks peace, yet at the same time yearning for war... Those are the two realms belonging solely to man. Thinking of peace whilst spilling blood is something that only humans could do. They're two sides of the same coin... to protect something... another must be sacrificed.


Soku:

Going on a first date without a strategy is like fighting a Tailed Beast unarmed.


Uzumaki Naruto:

Because they saved me from myself, they rescued me from my loneliness. They were the first to accept me for who I am. They're my friends.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bleach Quotes

Kurosaki Ichigo: I'm not Superman, so I can't say anything big like "I'll protect everyone on Earth!". I'm not a modest guy who will say "It's enough if I can protect as many people as my two hands ca

Anime Quotes

Welcome to my blog about best anime quotes!

bottom of page